First.

mit-time-capsule-1

‘It’s been 84 years…’ Oops wrong line, just 8 years maybe, since the last time I blogged.

When I was blogging 8 years ago, all I wrote is about school, friendships and some mambo jumbo. As a person with a ‘not very exciting’ life and a ‘not very good’ writing skill, maybe it’s just not a really good idea to blog, but if sherlock can, why can’t I? Just this time, hopefully it can be more inspiring.

When I have the worst memory like golden fish, and blogging isn’t a popular thing in my country, I think I should just write everything down. Human minds are very fascinating and diverse, everyone has a very different life and there are too many things happening everyday and they all happen too fast for us to catch up.

That’s the reason I start this blog.

